LOADING

Vintage Wedding Festival

21 February 2016
Uncategorized
Feb 21st, 2016

On the Sunday, 22nd of November 2015, at the the delightful Mas de Fauchon (Saint Cannat) ,took place the Wedding festival , with a  <<vintage Boheme>> theme, organized by wedding  planner «Toi et Moi.

The provençal farmhouse was really lovely ; framed by an attractive and well maintained grassy area. The arrival to the festival was really pleasant, and in spite of the cold that day, a radiant sun welcomed the visitors.

In a room decorated with flowers and garlands with a wedding theme, numerous creators and service providers specialized in wedding were present ,on richly decorated stalls which were all eyeing up at me… dresses designers, photographers and videasts, pastry chefs…the idéal place to prepare for the « most beautiful day of your life » !

Through the day, « « Aixtraswing »  » dancers made swing démonstrations, with the really special « swing n’phonograph » DJ on the wheels of steel.

The festival was the best moment to draft your wedding from A to Z: tasting cakes by Louis Pâtissier, trying on dresses by the creator Lie Dil , succumbing to  Mars’elle jewellery, dreaming thanks to the decoration by de Vingt Huit Janvier , discovering gift ideas for the guests : beauty with La Grande Savonerie (Soaps) or gluttony with Shantys Biscuits (with text customisation !) ; choosing your flowery bouquet with Le Jardin d’Emma’s flower shop…and not forgetting the possibility to meet directly with numerous service providers : photographe (Catherine Morana ; Studio Bodart , which I hope to detail  in a more exhaustive manner), videast (Un mariage, une histoire, wedding planner (Toi et Moi), a customisation ofephemerous décorations with a vintage thème La fabrique d’Etoiles filantes)), vintage cars rental (Pascal Cioffi), wine  Producer (Domaine de la Cadenière)….

It’s really hard to name everyone ! But I really  want to give myself an article for each crush ! had during this évent ! there are many, even though I count on presenting you first the two organizers (Toi et Moi), without them, this day would not have happened !

 

LEAVE A REPLY

J'arrive !

Vintage Wedding Festival

21 février 2016
Non classé
Fév 21st, 2016

Dimanche 22 novembre 2015, dans le ravissant Mas de Fauchon (Saint Cannat), eu lieu le Wedding Festival sur le thème « Vintage Bohème », organisé par Toi et Moi (wedding planner).

Le Mas provençal était très joli ; avec un bel espace vert bien entretenu autour. L’arrivée au festival était donc agréable, et malgré le froid de ce jour, un grand soleil accueillait les visiteurs.

Dans une salle décorée de fleurs et de guirlandes sur le thème du mariage, nombreux créateurs et prestataires spécialisés dans le mariage étaient présents dont les stands richement décorés me faisaient tous de l’œil… Créatrice de robes, photographe et vidéaste, pâtissier… L’endroit idéal pour préparer « le plus beau jour de sa vie » !

Tout au long de la journée, les danseurs de « Aixtraswing » ont fait s démonstrations de swing au son d’un DJ bien particulier : Swing’n’phonograph.

Le festival était le moment pour y confection de A à Z son mariage : goûter les gâteaux de Louis Pâtissier ; essayer les robes de la créatrice Lie Dil ; craquer sur les bijoux de Mars’elle ; rêver grâce à la décoration de Vingt Huit Janvier ; découvrir des idées cadeaux pour les invités : plutôt beauté avec à La Grande Savonerie ou gourmandise avec Shantys Biscuits (avec personnalisation du texte !) ; choisir son bouquet fleuri avec la fleuriste Le Jardin d’Emma…. Et sans oublier la possibilité de rencontrer en direct nombreux prestataires : photographe (Catherine Morana ; Studio Bodart dont j’espère vous parler de manière bien plus exhaustive), vidéaste (Un mariage, une histoire), wedding planner (Toi et Moi), une personnalisation de décorations éphémères autour du vintage (La fabrique d’Etoiles filantes), location de voiture de collection (Pascal Cioffi), producteur de vin (Domaine de la Cadenière)…

C’est dur de citer tout le monde ! Mais je compte bien octroyer un article pour chaque coup de cœur eu lors de cet événement ! Et il y en a beaucoup, bien que je compte vous présenter en priorité les deux organisatrices (Toi et moi) grâce à qui une telle journée à pu se faire !

Votre Commentaire